New 4 CD Box Set with 100 songs

Hot Country CD 4 Set Front

Hot Country CD 4 Set Front

€20.00 inc P&P  

 READ MORE
Big Tom For Site TOM McBRIDE       Irish Country Legend  Our exclusive Hot Country Life Stories TV show featuring Big Tom being interviewed by Michael Commins is now  available on DVD. The show features the life story of Big  Tom along with extra songs and up to now unseen video clips.  Also included is a special interview with Rose McBride  17 Songs are featured in the 1 hour and 52 min show €15.00 inc P&P

Hot Country Europe’s No 1 and longest running country music TV show is broadcast on BNANZA BNANZA TV SKY Channel 266 and Freesat 157 and free to AIR  in Ireland, The UK and across Europe. Monday 8pm ,

Wednesday 8 pm

Hot Country 263

YouTube Preview Image

Hot Country 262

YouTube Preview Image

Hot Country 261

YouTube Preview Image

Hot Country 260

YouTube Preview Image

Hot Country 259

YouTube Preview Image

Hot Country 258

YouTube Preview Image

Hot Country 257

YouTube Preview Image

Hot Country 255

YouTube Preview Image

Hot Country 254

YouTube Preview Image

Hot Country 11th August 2014

YouTube Preview Image

Hot Country 4th August 2014

YouTube Preview Image

Monday 21st July show

YouTube Preview Image

Monday 14th July show

YouTube Preview Image

Monday July 7thshow

YouTube Preview Image

Monday 30th June show

YouTube Preview Image

Monday 23rd June show

YouTube Preview Image

Monday 9th June show

YouTube Preview Image

Monday 2nd June Show

YouTube Preview Image

Monday 26th May show

YouTube Preview Image

Monday 19th May Show

YouTube Preview Image

Monday 12th May Show

YouTube Preview Image

Monday 5th May Show

YouTube Preview Image

Monday 28th April Show

YouTube Preview Image 

Monday 21st April Show

YouTube Preview Image

 

 To contact the show call   087 6859895  

or email hotcountry@icloud.com